Come contattarci

Email: info@chiarlone.com

Telefono: +39 0173 619.268
Fax (vendite): +39 0173 619.059
Fax (acquisti-tecnico): +39 0173 614.689

Fabrizio Chiarlone

Managing Director - Sales Director
fabrizio.chiarlone@chiarlone.com

Alberto Currado

Engineering Manager
alberto.currado@chiarlone.com

Silvano Prandi

Production Manager
silvano.prandi@chiarlone.com

Stefania Giovine

Marketing & Sales Manager
stefania.giovine@chiarlone.com

Mariella Chiarlone

Administration Manager
mariella.chiarlone@chiarlone.com

Davide Chiarlone

Customer service Support Manager
davide.chiarlone@chiarlone.com

Francesco Petrolo

Quality Manager
francesco.petrolo@chiarlone.com

Matteo Carriere

Purchase Manager
matteo.carriere@chiarlone.com

Stefano Pasquetti

CNC Machines Manager
stefano.pasquetti@chiarlone.com

Livio Mollo

Technical Manager
livio.mollo@chiarlone.com